Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3594027423 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 28 / I work for the state as a secretary, I also go to school for Elementary Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a successful future, remaining close with my family, and finding someone to share my interests with. I absolutely love to travel, even if it is just weekend trips close to home, I find it relaxing to get away with someone I enjoy spending time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, working with children, and spending time with people who I can have a good time with. I also enjoy doing handy work around my house- I am always down for a trip to Lowes =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who I "click" with...and can have fun with. Please nothing complicated =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Living my dream of working with children
  3. That I am able to go to school while supporting myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a genuinly good person. I will not do you wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a scuba diver =) I love trying new things...and I am ALWAYS down for a good time- but I am a good girl and keep out of trouble