Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3594010525 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 56 / registered nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning and exploring. I believe life is about growth even when it hurts, I love to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining, cooking with a glass of wine in my hand, going to art house movies, art openings and theater. I also love just being out doors in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

openness, romantic, adventuresome, intellegent. Someone happy to accompany me out on the town, dressed to the nines or to the rustic cabin in the woods in sweats and jeans.

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth/passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcomb Gladwell. I enjoyed the new viewpoint provided by the book. Finding different ways of thinking is exciting to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my past
  2. my present
  3. my future

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Oh, plenty! Let's talk.