Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3594007638 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 31 / I'm a real estate agent, I love what I do!

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about working out and being physically active! I also love travel, art, wine, cars, books, writing, learning new things, and hanging out on the internet. Like most folks, I enjoy good times with good people; and love to hang out with friends and meet new ones. I enjoy clever banter and a sense of humor, spontaneity, and that fluttery feeling one gets in their stomach when someone excites them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to work out, hit up local wine tastings, or just spend time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for opportunity. If one door closes, another opens.
  2. I'm thankful for good friends.
  3. I'm thankful for good food and great wine!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit