Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593993028 A Single Woman in Sumner, WA 35 / Communications

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sumner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sumner, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sumner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, faith and just life in general. I think it's so important to be passionate about life because we're only here for a short time and we need to make the best of every moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that includes the beach. Relaxing on the beach, swimming, reading a book, having a bon fire...the possibilities are endless.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty is the foundation to any good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my laughter. It's catchy and I can always get others to laugh with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult novels are my favorite and I can read them in just a couple days - which says a lot since they are always over 400 pages. Her books always make you think about the choices you make in life. Hopefully, I'll read the Twilight series soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family hands down is the most important part of my life.
  2. My faith and how it carries me through troubles.
  3. All of the small moments that take my breath away and remind me how lucky I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis, the hills