Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593991421 A Single Woman in Warren, OH 28 / telemarketing representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and what it has to offer.Everyday when i wake up my mind constantly wonders about what is in store for me and my family.I feel blessed to have given life to three beautiful children and I just want to give them th best experiences so that they never feel limited about life and what it has to offer them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with an inimate crowd of people and sharing conversation and a few laughs.I really enjoy being around family because i am comfortable joking around with them or just confiding in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. relationship with my family
  3. my life and the things that ihave achieved thus far compared to the goals not reached

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Warm