Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593990127 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 37 / Military

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, almost anything outdoors such as hiking, fishing, etc. I try to travel whenever I have free time, even to nearby places that have something historic or natural such as a waterfall.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching professional sporting events (baseball and football) , getting outdoors to go fishing or hiking, trying out a new restaraunt for dinner, or whenever I can't come up with something to do I might just wander the mall for an hour or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Although it seems shallow, I think physical attraction is a must in any successful relationship. Partner's personalities and interests can vary widely, sometimes learning about them and enjoying the differences can be exciting. But if there's not an initial spark of attraction it's unlikely to produce anything other than a good friendship. For that reason I always strive to keep myself in top physical shape, and I would hope for the same in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My third arm. I was born with an extra appendage, it really freaks most people out. Some women enjoy it though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot of recent military history lately, there has been some tremendous stories of courage that have come out of our recent wars. My book reading swings wildly though, I've also just read 'Shit my dad says' and Chelsea Handler's last book. It all depends on whether I feel like I need inspired or a good laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. The oppurtunity to travel
  3. The outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It tends to be subtle, kind of like Family Guy, and not everyone catches on to the fact that I'm joking. Once people know me it's obvious, but initially it can confuse you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, black hawk down, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

chelsea lately, jersey shore, sadly, dexter