Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593855923 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 54 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metropolitan state college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from metropolitan state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tolerance, friendship, honesty, family, animals, literature, architecture, mythology, equality, community, respect, physical activity, the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor activities, reading and watching movies, going to the museum or zoo, visiting places I've never been before (even if they are in my own town), writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, appreciation of simple things, optimism, love of learning, imagination

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my lack of artifice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moby Dick. I decided it was about time, and I haven't been disappointed. The language is colorful and metric and the story is wildly imaginative. I also love reading about the sea and about places few people have seen. The main character is also open-minded in many ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (including pets)
  2. My friends
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to stay up all night talking, I love to read history and anthropology, I am interested in many different activities. I've always wanted to be a pilot. One of the dreams I've fulfilled in life is to have done rolls in an open cockpit, taildragger plane (Stearman). I still want to go whale-watching and travel to the UK and many other places. I am an optimist.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the road, cannery row, death comes to the archbishop

Music I like to listen to

crosby, stills, nash, young, james taylor, vivaldi, john prine, chet baker

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the english patient, the princess bride, no country for old men