Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593851424 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 54 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, wine tasting,biking, hanging out with friends. Enjoy my animals... Ms Risk (talking bird )

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, Traveling, wine tasting, Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

One who enjoys what I do and wants to do new things together.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk too much when i am nevous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guns Gems and Steel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love ones
  2. Having a job that I love
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great personally and I love to LAUGH!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just did 2 triathlons. And I feel great!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

brass verdict, fire and sali, guns gems and steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

24, ann rule, private practice