Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593833633 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at austin. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to explore and try new things (engaging in different cultures, culinary delicacies, and traveling). Sharing experiences with family and friends is priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, movies and shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone is honest and a great friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say I have a big personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trading Up: Why Consumers Want New Luxury Goods... And How Companies Create Them. This book offered a perspective on the little things (specialty items and services) we take for granted. It made me realize how what is considered "the norm" today was originally intended as a luxury good item, and how companies have capitalized on our acceptance. It'll make me think twice before stepping into Williams Sonoma...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities that life has afforded
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never take anyone for granted and care a lot about those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love adventure; whether it be in travels, food, or everyday life. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to try something new and share some fun times.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama