Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593832521 A Single Woman in Cape Girardeau, MO 35 / student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

old things. i love historic stuff and retro stuff, from houses to clothes to cars to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like going to thrift stores and antique stores and i like to have a few beers

The first thing people notice about me

they usually notice that im really quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

well, it wasn't exactly "reading," but i bought a book full of advertisements from the 70's. after two hours of sittin on the floor at barnes and noble i decided i had to have it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm really kinda funny

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet