Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359373726 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 45 / Business Consultant- Infrastructure

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Love, Laughter, Family, Fun, Good Company, and lots of Triathlons!

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking 14,000's in Colorado, training for triathlons, traveling, going out, concerts, theaters, going to the games, doing group activities, and been with the people that truly means a lot to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun to be with, smart, serious, and free spirit!I want a partner who will attend social and business events with me, but also will enjoy going to Colorado to hike some 14,000's with me. Someone who will enjoy concerts and theater, as well as , going boating, swimming or training for a triathlon.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile, and my outgoing personality,I am fun to be around, like outdoors activities, likes to travel, and do go out a lot. I am looking for "a partner in crime" who will like to go out, to concerts, to the theater, hiking, boating, swimming or training for a triathlon, and enjoy life as much as I do!.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Bown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my work
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They will have to discover it...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

The elevator speech on me...born and raised in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, attended college and graduate school in the USA. Married twice, first for 25 years, with two wonderful children and a third child from my second marriage, which lasted for about 6 years. I graduate from USF with a Executive Masters in Business Administration, and I run a consulting firm specialized in infrastructure projects, I usually travel for about a week , every thirty days for my business, and I am usually to busy to meet people in the normal settings, reason why I signed up with EH.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

star treck, star treck, csi miami