Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359362328 A Single Man in Goleta, CA 37 / Sales Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Goleta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Goleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goleta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making each day count. To try to make it as happy and enjoyable as possible even when life throws your a curve-ball. To take a challenging situation that sucks and come out ahead. To own my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, going on hikes. All time favorite place to hike is Lizard's Mouth. I love to cook and I make the best fried chicken you haven't tasted. ;-) I love to BBQ on the weekends with friends in the backyard. I love to watch the Dodgers on TV during the summer time. I'll occassionally fly my RC plane. I like golfing, hitting softball's at the batting cages. I like playing video games and watching movies. I love to read. I love to exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will laugh at my corny jokes and grasp my sarcastic sense of humor. Who can watch (or tolerate) me watching the Dodgers. :) Someone who will snuggle me and show me lots of attention when I need it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My plans of world conquest.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and see humor in most things. Sometimes it can be sarcastic when there's nothing truly funny there. I'm about as loyal a friend or partner you'll ever find. I believe in monogamy firmly and always will. I'll easily spend the day off work working out and hiking, or just sitting home reading or relaxing. It can go either way.I'm nice, sexual, passionate, romantic, funny, wacky. I believe in being a good person and it comes naturally for me. I'm good natured and even tempered.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, the dark crystal, willow

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the walking dead, star trek (post gene)