Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359359235 A Single Man in Miami, FL 26 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: spring hill college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from spring hill college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm truly passionate in experiencing new things by traveling to different places and going to different events. No matter how dull or exciting the place or event may be, the experience itself and more importantly sharing it with someone special is what really matters to me

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who is ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

definitely my height. I have always been taller than most of my friends and its usually the first thing people comment about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Think Like a Freak" by Steven Levitt and Stephen Dubner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Heath
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

moneyball, the hour between dog and wolf, think like a freak

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the dark knight, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama