Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359358937 A Single Woman in Raeford, NC 35 / Military

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raeford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Raeford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raeford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my animals, I consider them my children since I don't have any. I am also passionate about my career, currently and my future aspirations. I'm passionate about family and though I have no children I consider my only nieces as my own. Im also seriously passionate about my hobbies; body building, motorcycle riding, soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy a good day at the gym lifting weights. I do also (when given more time) enjoy rock climbing. On most weekend, however, you can fins me riding my Yamaha R1.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, and physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not very sure really. No one has ever told me. But what I get told is most beautiful is my hazel/green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chariots of the Gods. Not that I'm a conspiracy theorist, I just like "out-of-the-box" thinkers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My potential. Some guys know I'm smart, most don't see past what's attractive, and everyone knows I'm opinionated. But to find someone that sees more potential in me than even I do would be refreshing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've dated players, fakers, liars, and the chemically blind. I can spot them all so please don't think you can pull a fast one. If we aren't meshing well please don't try to push the issue, don't try to be something you are not, or someone you think I would want to date. Let's just be honest with one another and everything will be perfect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

game of thrones, chariots of the gods, anything by kresley cole

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction