Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359357934 A Single Man in Imperial Beach, CA 32 / Water technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Imperial Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moore

Imperial Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, cook and travel and if I can be laughing while doing all the above life can't get better

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym and to read, cook also like doing small projects with my hands.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with genuine positive personality. Finding humor or a positive side to things is important to me. Life isn't perfect so I try to make the best of any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides New York accent I'd have to say my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Dan Brown's Inferno. I enjoyed the book very much. I like the fact how his books deal with history, art, mythology and traveling all over the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im in the military now but i plan on getting out in a few months. I already have job opportunities in California so i don't plan on leaving unless something better comes along. i am 420 friendly even though i don't smoke. i tend not to judge people on little things like that. i am very understanding and compassionate with a great sense of humor and all i want is some one who's the same.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, imagine: how creativity works, inferno

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, ramones, barry white, biggie, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, die hard, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy