Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359349332 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 51 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a life ally to enjoy the happy moments to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching hockey and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal companion would be strong and secure in his home and work life. Educated and fun loving... interested in going to new places... challenging us to work together for a healthy lifestyle...being truly authentic and willing to grow old together

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm, nurturing personality.... I love to laugh and enjoy each small moment of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, diy, investigative discovery