Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359343926 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 26 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and having fun with whatever I do. Being outside and baking are my two favs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, relax with a movie, or anything outside

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone who is Ambitious, easy going and loves adventure. Needs to have a fun, caring side to him, who can be romantic at times too.

The first thing people notice about me

My style...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many people communicate but few people listen and Peoples Style magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always have a plan for where I want to be in life and I know exactly why I make certain decision. Sometime people don't think that I'm thinking ahead, but I always am. I guess I have a different way of thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to be able to leave my mark on the world, you know... make an impact. And I know is random but I've always wanted to own my own bakery too. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how to get away with murder, real housewives, hgtv (fixer upper, vacation homes)