Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359342828 A Single Woman in Muscatine, IA 25 / Customer Service Rep

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moraine valley
  • Religion: Christian

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Muscatine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. I just want to enjoy it & be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, they're fascinating. I love jogging on my spare time and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuck Everlasting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family,
  2. My son
  3. & my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How great of a woman I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love & basketball, die hard 1&2, love & basketball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law & order, ncis