Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3593189814 A Single Man in Woodbury, MN 42 / Systems Integration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion, and muse. Its going day and night, sometime just in my head. Little strange factoid about me, I wake up with a song in my head every morning, a different song, and a lot of times a song that I haven't heard in a really long time. Life is a soundtrack..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar's and singing, not really good but hope to get better. Goal to play on a coffee shop stage. I also enjoy reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion for others, and good taste in music.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, I don't ask that to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading LIfe (Keith Richards) its really good, he is a very down to earth guy and honest about everything, which I feel is very similar to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. My ability to rationalize with others
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop