Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #35928726 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 21 / Medical Professional

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people. I'm a volunteer EMT, and I'm going to be a paramedic for a living. My whole life is about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, drinking, chilling at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I want, not someone I need. I want someone to travel the world with and then settle down and start a family with. Have to be goal oriented and driven, and like spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a really nice person who'd make a good life partner, by people just see the restless, bored, uncommitted part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful