Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359133533 A Single Man in Cottage Grove, MN 45 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw eau claire. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business and being successful. I also love the outdoors and even the winter. I do a lot with my kids, I play hockey once a week and try to golf a few times in the summer. I recently have been getting into cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing, cooking, and playing hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Female that is energetic and responsible. Someone that is somewhat focused and has a plan

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday Mornings with Maurie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. good fortune
  3. the area I live in and my surroundings. I like living in Minnesota and Wisconsin.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, toby keith, anything, ac/dc, frank sinantra dean martin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama