Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3591306324 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 36 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about acts of humanity. I love real life success stories and random acts of kindness. I love the beauty of equality. As corny as that may sound, it is true. Mostly, I just love to be inspired. I am also passionate about my family. It is very important to me to have a close and loving relationship with them. No family is perfect all the time, siblings and parents fight and so on, but as long as things resolve and you are there for one another in the end, that's all that matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my friends. I like going to movies, out to dinner, listening to live music. In the summer I enjoy going to my family's cabin where we are usually fishing, having bonfires and having fun. I also really enjoy going to the theatre to see plays and musicals. And of course, the occasional shopping trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking to find someone who is honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people usually notice my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Nights in Rodanthe....I'm a sucker for the romantic stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My closeness with my immediate family.
  3. My friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to have fun. I tend to be a shy person and it usually takes me awhile to feel comfortable around people, so a lot of times they don't see the fun side of me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Modest