Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3591159522 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 58 / teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life and having experiences. I love to explore and try new things. I love being with people - especially those who make me laugh. I'm passionate about taking care of myself and my home and yard. I love playing piano and speaking French. I'm passionate about my job and put a lot of energy into developing skills and fostering the emotional development of children. I'm passionate about doing the right thing - I respect fairness and kindness toward others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors - hiking, beaches, walks... I love eating and preparing nice meals - particularly to share with others. I like movies and cultural events. I also like relaxing, reading and talking to friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - almost daily contact with those I love and who love me
  2. My home, financial security and general sense of well-being
  3. My professional experiences as an educator for 27 years

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing