Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3590432126 A Single Woman in Union Mills, NC 49 / Full time mom/disabled

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Union Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Union Mills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Union Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to impress on young people that the choices they make now will hit home when they get older.I feel it is very important to encourage people young and old to try their best in life to be a successful person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy surfing,gaming and keeping up with friends on the computer.Baking is a new hobby of mine with no complaints from the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

True kindness,understanding,helpful and happy person would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure what to say here. I guess my caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life since I almost died 10 years ago.
  2. My 3 boys for keeping me going when I could have laid down and died.
  3. God for allowing everything to happen in my life to make me a a stronger person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm in a wheelchair doesn't mean I'm helpless.I'm more independent now than I was before being wheelchair bound.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really looking for a friend and if God sends more then I'll be blessed

Music I like to listen to

various, shield of salvation, various, various, toby mac

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 20/20, breaking amish