Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3590368732 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 37 / Office Manager/Massage Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest, I don't really know. I have been in a very high pressure job for so long I don't have any other passions and I think I've outgrown the ones I used to have. Luckily, the workload is easing up and now I'm trying to figure out what it is I enjoy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time reading and taking my 13 year old son to the park for walks, etc. He plays football and I very much enjoy being a "football mom."

The most influential person in my life has been

strength without cruelty

The first thing people notice about me

the ability to keep my cool

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Apocalypse Watch" by Robert Ludlam. It's about agents from the CIA and international agencies on that level and their efforts to squash an attempt by a Nazi group to establish a Fourth Reich. It's complicated but very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a home/car/job and financial stability that can sustain myself and my son.
  2. My son and my small circle of friends are very strong connections that I know I can always go to.
  3. It's spring! This means summer is on its way and I can drive the convertible! I always feel better when I've enjoyed some sunshine!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty confident and content, but I'm a little shy so I don't always appear that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a cat. I'm not a "cat lady" but you should know that in case you're allergic!