Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3590000718 A Single Woman in Sauk Rapids, MN 58 / Registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look at life as half full and practice that in all that I do. I do not have one thing that I am most passionate about but instead am passionate about all that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I quilt, read, bike ride, walk the dog, and/or garden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My empathetic nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Home & Garden

Books I've read

no favorite author, those based on true story, i like to read about historical women

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, frank sinatra, bing crosby, garth brooks, gaither band

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sandra bullock movies, varies, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Entertainment News

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, pbs, multiple