Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3589147022 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 33 / Behavioral Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the kids I work with and how we can improve their lives. They are the most unique and interesting children I've ever met. I am also passionate about my friends and family. They are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and family. Movies, TV, and Music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Job security and the things I have been blessed to have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the horse boy, the lost symbol, such a pretty fat

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, harry potter, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other