Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3589122818 A Single Man in Houma, LA 27 / Student/ working part time in receiving at a hospital

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Houma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houma, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houma, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many hobbies and spend my spare time reading, writing poetry and short stories, painting, playing music at church, playing MTG, spending time with those I care about- my close friends and family. I love studying and am taking courses to get an Bachelor's in English. I hope to one day teach on the college level, but am thinking about trying out teaching high school English first just for the experience. I enjoy living and am not a prudish about the grit and horror that the human heart contains, and I believe one of the best ways to learn who I am is to experience different things and try to understand things that are social tabboos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I pass my spare time reading, writing, painting, playing music in church, MTG, and studyin and or learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus and how he has brought me out of my sins and mistakes of my past
  2. My family and close friends who I am able to share and express myself freely with.
  3. Being able to laugh at and with the oddities and ironies of life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working