Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3588963317 A Single Woman in North Little Rock, AR 27 / Full time student and waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the future and I work hard to ensure that I have a successful one. I love children, which is why I hope to become a teacher. I care about my family and friends. Their support is one of the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends. I like to play sports even though I am horrible at them. I am the most uncoordinated person I have ever met, but I will attempt to do just about anything that looks fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. Truth and trust are the most important aspects of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my energy. I am loud and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A Clockwork Orange not to long ago. It was difficult to understand and slight disturbing, but it was a book that caused to you think outside of your comfort zone. It challenged you mentally. All in all it was pretty decent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities I've been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind runs a mile a minute. It's very hard for me to concentrate on one topic at a time so I tend to jump from subject to subject. I'm not slow and I know what I am talking about, It just usually takes a second for me to process one train of thought completely.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an old-fashioned girl. I was born and raised in the south where chivalry still exists and is expected. I have traditional values and am really a down to earth girl who just likes to have a good time with the people that mean most to her.