Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3588921621 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 35 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of m-tc

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of m-tc. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships: community, clients, family and friends. My dog- Mr Chips. Living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing a great conversation over fabulous food. Cocktails outside on a nice day with nowhere to be. Game night with friends. Rollercoasters, the open road, bonfires, live music, a little bit of everything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Patient and easygoing, yet stable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to get along with, genuine, maybe a little quirky ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read often so I'm going to cheat and tell you the best book I've ever read- "Jitterbug Perfume" by Tom Robbins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close relationship with my parents and grandma.
  2. Enjoying a diverse group of good friends.
  3. Being self-sufficient in all aspects.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sweet and nurturing in addition to my perceived strong personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very type A about non-relationship things but would love nothing more than to relax into your arms at the end of the day.