Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3588532235 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 51 / daycare owner/director

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.t. health sci. center

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.t. health sci. center. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, equal rights, reading, education, food (unfortunately), chocolate, oldies music, knowing and doing what's right, not hurting others, peace, beer, humor, family, friends and most of all my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching comedy sitcoms on t.v., going out to eat and vacationing at amusement parks or water parks

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm hard working and independant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a Robin Cook medical thriller. Now I'm reading "Why do they act that way?" - a survival guide for parents and teens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. being relatively intelligent with a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you're looking for a supermodel - keep looking. But if you're looking to meet someone who is smart, self sufficient and a lot of fun - you've come to the right place!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers