Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3588103817 A Single Man in North Andover, MA 33 / Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Andover, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is difficult to answer what I am passionate about since I have not found something specific in my life that I can put my finger on to say yes, I am passionate about this. With that said, there are many things in my life that I like a lot such as traveling and outdoor activities, but nothing that I can call passionate about yet but I keep looking. Hopefully, I will find my passion soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, like snowboarding or hiking or playing sports with my friends. Also, if traveling and seeing the world didn't cost as much as it does and I had more free time from work, I would probably be traveling more since I really enjoy seeing new places and learning more about the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine. I'm really not attracted to or interested in those who are fake or trying to prove something.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very easy going person. Not too much, if anything, gets under my skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than work related articles and books and finance articles online, I think the last actual book I read was the last book in the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Great Family
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually very outgoing and enjoy trying new things. Without knowing me, I think others see me as someone who is reserved and doesn't do much.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I recently bought a house and am really interested in the real estate market as a separate revenue stream to help me retire young so I can travel the world more and enjoy life. I also play the piano, although I admit I don't play as regularly as I would like.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy