Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #358685539 A Single Man in Starkville, MS 26 / Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Starkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Starkville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Starkville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life around me.Sports are my thing but I'm a runner.I'm hoping to get a job as XC/Track.Music, movies, books, and children are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and going to athletic events

The most influential person in my life has been

She is just as ambitious as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

When people shake my hand, they compliment how soft it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction