Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586793633 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 65 / self employed occupational therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really enjoy just being at home and relaxing. Also church activities such as choir, sunday school; Live theatre and movies.; Sporting events especially baseball. Traveling to new places or to visit friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise several times weekly on machines, yoga, swim, walk or jog I read bible and books in the evening and love good movies in theatre/at home. Enjoy yard plants Love outdoors and have raised 3 boys all good athletes one of which plays professional baseball. Grew up water skiing, swimming, playing basketball and volleyball. I enjoy helping people who have needsand just being with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship to do interesting, new or familiar activities, share beliefs and just to have some one to share the beauty of life.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing and friendly and I am curious about new things, places and experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack.(A story about a man's revelation of the Trinity) it was fantastic because it brought God in 3 persons intricately flowing in our daily lives.Authentic Power by john avant my former pastor - great because of it reminds us that the same power that rose Christ from the tomb lives in us and what might be be stopping us from taping in on that power.currently reading The Love Dare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ.
  2. My sons and family
  3. my occupation which provides me with new people, great livelihood and fantastic experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy simple things of life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Born in SC lived in La most of my life, moved to New Orleans area to be close to one adult son and his family, My son Christian will graduate 2010 and at that time I am not sure what I will do but believe I will have a great time doing whatever and where ever I am. I always try to remember my dad's motto to learn something new each day and experience life to the fullest.