Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586662030 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 53 / I work with young children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children most of all!! aside from them i love to travel, i love horses and nature. i like a little, of a lot of different things but am not obcessed about anything. i enjoy biking, hiking camping, fishing, landscaping, flowers and (smelling the roses) LOL.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding that perfect place to kick back and relax, riding my bike, golfing (even though i suck at it)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfull for my children, no matter what i have gone through for and with them, they are everything!
  2. I am thankfull for my health and ability to do whatever it takes to make life work.
  3. I am so thankfull for all my friends and family who are there no matter what, i would do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Warm