Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586658728 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 33 / Athletic Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I am also passionate about having a family of my own one day. I am also passionate about my career. I have put a lot of time and effort into reaching where I am today, and I really enjoy my job. I am also passionate about music. I love to listen to different types of music, depending on my mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, watch TV, or just spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine. Someone who is family oriented. And also someone who I can laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that I give off a feeling of care for others' well being. As well as a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Played with Fire. I loved how it incorporated mystery, action, and even a little bit of romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support of me.
  2. My education and therefore my job.
  3. My independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am very sentimental. I love to give gift of meaning, based on specific events or situations. I also more people realized my love of natural beauty. Flowers, sunrise, sunset, the beach, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order svu, biggest loser, america's next top model, grey's anatomy, private practice