Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586647428 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 58 / retail mgt

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about waking up the next morning. Having another chance, another day.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening,swimming,enjoying a cup of coffee,smooching my indoor only cat's,power walking,hiking,day dreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only One !! Sincerety.

The first thing people notice about me

I look them straight in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My new Operations Manual at my store. It was rivitting !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. in these economic times....I still have a job
  3. I still have my parents with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have yet to up-load a picture of myself -- once I get a recent photo or figure out my web cam or get a digital camera. Don't let my age trick you. I am extremely beautiful and youthful outward and inward. The rest they can ask me over a cup of coffee.