Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586644922 A Single Woman in Delhi, CA 50 / Clerical Floater at an outpatient radiology facility.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Delhi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delhi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delhi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with someone I care about doing anything from weekend trips to just going for a drive with no destination in mind. Sometimes just looking at the scenery is good enough if I enjoy the company of someone. I enjoy the beach and warm weather, but mountains are just as beautiful to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking trips to the ocean for the day, being with friends for a BBQ. I enjoy watching UFC although I couldn't name many of the fighters, or just relaxing and reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, and chemistry. Someone with whom I can feel comfortable around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and openness...I have the gift of making people feel comfortable and can strike up a conversation easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's difficult, I enjoy lots of authors, some being Patricia Cornwell, Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton, as well as James Patterson. I mostly enjoy true crime. Right now I'm reading a book called Night Fall about the TWA flight 800, by Nelson Demille. It's the first book I've read by him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have lead a healthy life, never having had to experience any serious physical conditions.
  2. I am thankful for the experiences that I have had in life that have made me stronger.
  3. I am thankful that I have close friends and family who are supportive and loving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm quiet at first but after I get to know people I relax.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

You'll just have to find out for yourself.....