Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586640838 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 63 / Accounting/Insurance/Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Living to the fullest. Life is too short to waste precious time. Enjoy your family, friends, and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crocheting(sewing), ready, movies, football and baseball games, travel, cook-outs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration of others. Not always centered on themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile reaches my eyes; they know I am a happy, kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series. The author could spin a yarn that would keep you mesmerized in the story-line. It's a tween-vampire(sci-fi) story. I don't usually read sci-fi, but she can tell a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I do have a teen-age daughter at home. She is 19, and in school.