Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586638530 A Single Woman in Wethersfield, CT 51 / Financial Analyst for government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wethersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trinity college hartford; uconn
  • Religion: Christian

Wethersfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wethersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from trinity college hartford; uconn. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in health care such as alternative health programs. Also, very dedicated to developing my work related skill and update my education often. Likewise, I am motivated to meet a good man, not just an ok one. Prefer to be solo than with someone so so.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on walks with friends. Having a drink and/or appitizers out with friends to chat/gossip etc. I am a multitasker emailing/watching tv/listening to tunes all at same time. For fun, I will go to parties at my church, concerts with friend, or simply veg out to catch up on sleep after my cray work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability and secure in themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Dry Humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Work/Work Friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, modern family, masterpiece theatre