Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586637228 A Single Man in Newark, CA 38 / EMT / Orthopedic Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Newark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a great father to my children and finding peace and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with my children, exercising and taking time out to reflect and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can talk to with out feeling like I have to watch what I say. I need to feel comfortable in expressing myself in every way with my partner. Above all, respectful, honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet, calm and collected. Some people say that I am mysterious and hard to read.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It's a fictional book about science, religion and the evil between them. What I liked most about the book was that I could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My chldren
  2. Life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy going, passive and mean no harm.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love music, arts, sports and taking on new challenges.