Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586530731 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 45 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids and I'm very passionate about doing things with and for them and or them to succeed in life the best that they can. I am passionate about a lot of things...I have drive and ambition and take pride in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, travel, wine tastings, try new restaurants not to mention outdoor activities such as hiking, beach combing and horseback riding in other words a healthy active lifestyle, workouts included.I love to do hair and thankfully I am able to do this for a living.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest & integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy, easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines about my industry. I like to read about the latest trends and techniques.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that I've been given in my life
  2. My children
  3. My loving nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to others: my loving nature and generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am down to earth, caring, loyal, trustworthy. I love my job, family and friends. I'm not into playing games or just "dating". Looking for someone to enjoy and share life with.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational