Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586528026 A Single Man in El Cajon, CA 31 / casino

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Cajon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very sociable, and I enjoy spending time with my friends and especially my family, but as much as I enjoy people, I enjoy spending time doing my own thing. I am very adventurous, and I will go out of my way for a good time. That having been said, passion is not a word that I would choose to describe my daily life. I like my life, I love my life, but passion is obviously something that's missing from it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always finding something to do with my leisure time. Depending on the time of year, I like to take my beach cruiser down to the boardwalk and just ride along and see what I see. I'm really into snowboarding in the winter months. I try to go up as much as possible. I like to play basketball or baseball with my buddies and go to the gym after work. I'm down to do pretty much anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader... just Maxim or Tattoo magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. a job that i don't really like but am glad i still have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of adventure..

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

i like to play golf from time to time.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf