Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586526930 A Single Woman in Auburn, GA 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living, laughing & loving

I typically spend my leisure time

playing in and around water, working in my yard & sightseeing,playing on the computer,watching TV, and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Senserity-Always say what you mean and mean what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Absoulute Power- It was intriging and fasinating. I most liked the scene where he is in the closit when the big scene is played.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God has given me my precious friends.
  2. I am thankful that God has allowed me to survived for this long with a a compareatively good mind and body.
  3. I am thankful that God has supplied me with the knowledge that with His help I can be alone and with His grace I won't have to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much fun i can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I would just like for our relationships to be fun if nothing else. Let's just have some fun. OK?