Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586525323 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 48 / Insurance Agent/Personal Lines Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to give to others and spend time doing volunteer work. I think helping another says alot about your character. I enjoy outdoor activities especially sports. I play competitive tennis and love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play competitive tennis, BBQ's with friends and enjoy going wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, be proud of who you are and not what you think other people want you to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My giving nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's Just Not That Into You!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son he is my pride and joy
  2. My faith in God
  3. My health and what the future brings

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very honest, loyal and giving person. It is important to me to make others feel comfortable and at ease around me. I love to laugh and think life is too short to worry about the small things.