Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586522830 A Single Woman in Cudahy, WI 35 / full time student /veteran

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cudahy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cudahy, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cudahy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future and I will not give up until I accomplish my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

tae kwon do, taking my son to the YMCA or the park, going for walks along the lake, and anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

finding someone who will accept my son and I

The first thing people notice about me

Im kind hearted I do not judge people when I first meet them

The last book I read and enjoyed

zen in the martial arts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad he has taught me so much
  2. My son, the joy of my life
  3. Being able to go to school to better the future for my son and I

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a fun caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

none