Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586522426 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 45 / marketing manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child, my faith, my work, my friends and family, growing as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, golfing, skiing, cooking, and enjoying Lake Michigan and spending time with my child. I also like camping, cards, and board games -- especially word games. Three lifelong goals I hope to achieve soon: skiing the Berkie, completing a 50-mile bike ride, and learning to really kayak (as opposed to just kind of fooling around paddling on top of the water.) I was also tinkering with the idea of learning to ride a motorcycle before my 40th birthday. I have very broad interests and am always up for trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow, that's tough to narrow down, but I guess good-hearted and warm cover most of the bases.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile, and a lot of people think I am 'perky.'

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had something worthwhile to say here, but the truth is that I am a bit too busy working and being a mom to do a lot of reading...and besides I would much rather spend time with a person than with a book. Not that I don't enjoy reading, it's just down on the priority list for right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mom, which is the highest honor and responsibility out there.
  2. My wonderful friends and family. They are the BEST!
  3. Being at a point in my life where I am ready and willing to put my faith first.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's so funny. I don't worry about that kind of stuff anymore.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

My membership is ending on April 3, 2010.