Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586522227 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 50 / consultant, database developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors, having fun, keeping up with environmental issues and learning about food. I love to dance and go places around town...

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities (hiking, sailing, climbing, etc), photography, reading, and cooking. I am never bored... I also play computer games on occasion... I like to go dancing, to listen to music, to explore the local area (vinyards, trails, restaurants, museums...)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants a good friend and companion- Who can enjoy adventure and spontaneous activities as well as comfortable nights in...

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure...my eyes? smile? Hmm...I never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly and quickly...both fiction and non-fiction. I most recently read "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell. I enjoy looking at things from different perspectives and this book brings different ways of looking at things into play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love being with someone where I forget about time. I am comfortable in a little black dress and a formal dining setting as well hiking boots, blue jeans and a fleecy sweater. I can be introspective and enjoy time alone; I love the vibe of crowd and good, live music.