Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586507530 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two things in this world that I am passionate about the first is seeing the world. At some point in my life I want to take time to travel the world from cruising around Antarctica to spending a week sleeping on the beaches of Bali. The second and most important is my family. I have the best mother in the world, she is very supportive of all my decisions. I also have the best nieces and nephews that I love to care for and support to give them the opportunities that I never had as a kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking .Day trips to wine countryCooking and developing new recipesWorking out in the gymReading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person are:That they are outgoing, since of adventure, creativity, a love for sports and that the person is career driven.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that I notice about a person is there personality that comes through during the first conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love- About a women journey to self fulfillment. What I liked most about the book was reading about the authors travels through Italy,India and Indonesia how she became more then a visitor in the countries she traveled but almost a native. Iyanla Vanzant- Any of her book, I was first introduced to her books by my aunt the summer before my first year of college. Her books provide me with the spiritual support any young person needs upon leaving home for the first time in their life. I still read her books when I make big changes in my life.Women and Money- Suze Orman managing my finance are important

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opportunities to travel the world
  3. My great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice right away about me is that I am a normal woman. Because I love sports and staying active most people over look the fact that I am a normal woman as well. I love a pretty dress/heels and sappy movies just as much as I love a great Celtics game and wearing t-shirts and jogging pants.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love a Laker fan