Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586497226 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 70 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work-out routine and being healthy, I love being physically active-- hiking, visiting historical sites, photography, traveling, am determined to learn to play golf well, and I am passionate about being happy, loving and playful and love being around friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I frequently spend time working out, going places with friends, visiting with family, taking both day trips and trips to visit family, I love learning to play golf, am currently heading into a couple of new endeavors which will allow me more freedom.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, loves humor, playfulness, support of each other's endeavors, respect of the other person's need for quiet time, frequent romance, appreciation, affection, desire for the other person, respect him, to be cherished. If he can put a "twinkle" in my eye, I can give him "goosebumps".

The first thing people notice about me

I have a fun sense of humor, love to make people laugh, and that I am genuine, caring, and really listening to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Magic of Believing" and found the information helpful and very useful in everyday life. I am currently reading a couple of other books that I am finding equally helpful: "Mindset, The New Psychology of Success" and "Predictably Irrational".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, loving family and friends
  2. That I can take care of myself financially
  3. My fantasticlly great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of honor and fairness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I love animals, grew up a tomboy, but love being very feminine. Pictures are all current to within the last 6 months. I currently have a black lab I am training to be a therapy dog. I hope you love animals, that would be great !

I am
Somewhat Conservative